Please consider nominating individuals you think have contributed to research, practice, and/or mentoring in psychology. Nominees can be LPA members or non-members, practitioners or researchers, professors or students, and in any specialty or subspecialty. 

LPA Awards Committee:
Laurel Franklin, Ph.D. (Chair), Brian Mizuki, Psy.D., Kim VanGeffen, Ph.D., and Amanda Raines, Ph.D.
LPA Awards Committee